What cars qualify for uber premier?


Jul 9, 2022

Reading Time: 3 Min

If you’re looking to take your Uber experience up a notch, you may be wondering if there are any special requirements for Uber Premier cars. Here’s what you need to know.

In order to qualify for Uber Premier, your car must meet the following criteria:

1. Be a 4-door sedan or SUV.

2. Be a 2008 model or newer.

3. Seat at least 4 passengers (excluding the driver).

4. Have no cosmetic damage.

5. Have a clean interior.

If you meet all of the above requirements, your car should be eligible for Uber Premier. Keep in mind that Uber Premier is a relatively new service, so availability may be limited in some areas.

Other related questions:

Q: Is Uber premium the same as Uber black?

A: Uber premium is a different service than Uber black. Uber premium is a luxury service that offers high-end vehicles and professional drivers. Uber black is a more standard service that offers regular vehicles and drivers.

Q: How many people can be in a Uber Premier?

A: There is no maximum number of people that can be in a Uber Premier, but there is a limit of four people per ride.

Q: What are the Uber levels of cars?

A: There are four levels of cars in Uber:

– economy
– standard
– premium
– luxury


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo
Was this article helpful?

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *